تسجيل براءات الاختراع في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

 فإن قوانين تسجيل براءات الاختراع في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لا تمنع حماية الملكية الفكرية لبعض الاختراعات مثل طرق التشخيص والعلاج ومفاهيم العمليات الجراحية. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يحق للمبادئ والاكتشافات والأساليب العلمية والرياضية حماية براءات الاختراع في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

وهذا يعني أن الشركات والمؤسسات العلمية بحاجة إلى فهم كيفية تعريف براءة الاختراع في سياق دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة قبل التقدم للتسجيل. يجب أن يحتاجوا أيضًا إلى معرفة الإجراء القياسي ، لا سيما العناصر المحددة التي ستؤدي إلى رفض براءة الاختراع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. هذه الأمور معقدة وتحتاج إلى مساعدة متخصصة من وكلاء تسجيل براءات الاختراع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

فيما يلي قائمة بكل جانب من جوانب تسجيل براءات الاختراع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي يجب أن تعرفها:

براءة الاختراع في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

يخضع تسجيل براءات الاختراع في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة للقانون الاتحادي رقم 31 لعام 2016 ، الصادر بالقانون رقم 17 لعام 2002 بشأن تنظيم وحماية الملكية الصناعية لبراءات الاختراع والرسوم والنماذج الصناعية. وفقًا لهذا التشريع ، تمنح دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة حماية براءات الاختراع لجميع مجالات التكنولوجيا ، بشرط أن يكون لمثل هذه الفكرة أو التحسين المبتكر أساس علمي وقابل للتطبيق. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب اعتبار الاختراع قابلاً للتطبيق صناعيًا بأوسع مصطلح إذا تم استخدامه أو استخدامه في مجالات مثل الزراعة ومصايد الأسماك والحرف اليدوية والخدمات.

استفسار سريع

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Flag.

    السلطة المختصة بمنح تسجيل براءات الاختراع في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    وزارة الاقتصاد أو وزارة التربية هي السلطة الحكومية المختصة التي تتحكم وتنظم عملية تسجيل براءات الاختراع في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. من خلال تسجيل براءة اختراع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، يمكن للمخترع أو المبتكر حماية ابتكاراته الحاصلة على براءة اختراع من أي براءة تحاول استخدامها أو إساءة استخدامها. تعتبر براءة الاختراع سند حماية صادر عن وزارة الاقتصاد الإماراتية لمخترع أصلي. يمكن للمخترعين الاستفادة من أفضل خدمات تسجيل براءات الاختراع في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة لحماية ابتكاراتهم.

    المستندات المطلوبة لتسجيل براءة اختراع في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    1. التوكيل مصدق حسب الأصول
    2. إذا كان مقدم الطلب شركة ، فيجب تقديم مستخرج مصدق حسب الأصول من السجل التجاري أو عقد التأسيس
    3. نسخة من المواصفات والمطالبات باللغة الإنجليزية مع ترجمتها العربية
    4. مجموعة من الرسومات المتعلقة بالاختراع
    5. ملخص الاختراع
    6. سند تنازل مصدق حسب الأصول موقع من المخترع في حال لم يكن مقدم الطلب هو المخترع
    7. نسخة مصدقة من الطلب توضح تاريخ الإيداع ورقمه والبلد

    أهم الخطوات في تسجيل براءة اختراع في دولة الإمارات 

    لتقديم براءة اختراع في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، يحتاج مقدمو الطلبات إلى التنقل في سلسلة من الخطوات المرتبطة بالعملية. يجب أن يكون الطلب الأصلي مصحوبًا بمجموعة محددة من المستندات والمتطلبات الأخرى. فيما يلي الخطوات الرئيسية في تقديم طلب براءة اختراع في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة:

    1. ملف التطبيق 

    يحتاج المخترعون إلى تقديم الطلب إلى المركز الدولي لتسجيل براءات الاختراع (ICPR) التابع لوزارة الاقتصاد. يقوم وكلاء تسجيل براءات الاختراع في دبي بهذه العملية نيابة عن المتقدمين.

    2. إرسال المستندات 

    تشمل المستندات المطلوبة لتسجيل براءة الاختراع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة نموذج الطلب والوصف وجميع المستندات الأخرى المذكورة في هذه المقالة. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب تقديم أوصاف مفصلة للفكرة وأي رسومات وتفاصيل ببليوغرافية. ستفحص وزارة التربية الطلب وفي حالة فقدان أي مستند ، سيحصل المتقدمون على 90 يومًا لتقديمها مرة أخرى.

    3. إجراء الدفع 

    قد تختلف تكلفة تسجيل براءة الاختراع في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة للأفراد والشركات. يمكن لوكلاء تسجيل براءات الاختراع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة إطلاع المتقدمين على تكلفة التسجيل.

    4. انتظر الفحص والمنح النهائية للتطبيق 

    عملية الحصول على براءة اختراع طويلة جدًا ، حيث تتطلب فحصًا رسميًا وشاملًا للمفاهيم والابتكارات. قد تستغرق العملية بأكملها ما يصل إلى شهر حتى تكتمل.

    5. منح صفة البراءة 

    إذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام ، فسيتم نشر منحة البراءة وتوزيعها في نشرة الملكية الصناعية والجريدة الرسمية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة حتى تاريخ الترخيص بها. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، سيبدأ الآن تحقيقًا لتحديد أن منحة البراءة تتوافق مع القواعد الفيدرالية للنظام الأساسي وأن الابتكار أو الطريقة مبتكرة وأصلية وتخدم الغرض الصناعي منها. البراءة الممنوحة صالحة لمدة 20 عامًا اعتبارًا من التاريخ الرسمي للإيداع. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن تمديد شروط براءات الاختراع بعد تلك الفترة.

    استفد من أفضل خدمات تسجيل براءات الاختراع في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة 

    الابتكارات العلمية هي العمود الفقري لصناعتنا ويجب حمايتها من خلال تسجيل براءات الاختراع في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. قد يكون المبتكرون أو المخترعون في جميع أنحاء العالم يبحثون عن مواضيع أو مشاريع أو أفكار علمية مماثلة. هذا يعني أن اختراع عالم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة يمكن أن يكون مماثلاً لاختراع شركة كبيرة في الولايات المتحدة أو إسرائيل. الشيء المهم هنا هو من حصل على حماية براءة الاختراع أولاً.

    نظام حماية براءات الاختراع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة قوي ولكنه يتضمن سلسلة من الخطوات المعقدة. ومع ذلك ، فإن مساعدة أفضل وكلاء تسجيل براءات الاختراع في دبي مثل Jitendra للملكية الفكرية (JIP) ستكون مفيدة للمخترعين. لدى JIP فريق من مستشاري براءات الاختراع في دبي الذين يمكنهم مساعدة المبتكرين في صياغة المستندات وتقديمها دون أي خطأ إلى وزارة التربية والتعليم.

    القائمة

Patent Registration in Dubai, UAE

Quick Enquiry

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Car.

    A scientific or technological invention is entitled to IP protection in the form of patent registration in the UAE. However, the laws of patent registration in the UAE don’t extent IP protection for certain inventions such as diagnostic methods, treatments and concepts for surgical operations. Furthermore, scientific and mathematical principles, discoveries and methods are not entitled to patent protection in the UAE.

    This means businesses and scientific organisations need to understand how a patent is defined in the UAE context before applying for registration. They should also need to know the standard procedure, especially what specific items will lead to patent rejection in the UAE. These things are complicated and need the specialised assistance of patent registration agents in the UAE.

    Here is a list of every aspect of patent registration in the UAE that you should know:

    The Patent in the Context of the United Arab Emirates

    Patent registration in the UAE is governed by Federal Law No. 31 of 2016, promulgated by Law No. 17 of 2002 on Regulation and Protection of Industrial Property of Patents, Industrial Drawings and Designs. As per this legislation, the UAE grants patent protection to all fields of technology, provided that such an idea or innovative improvement has a scientific basis and is applicable. Further, the invention should be deemed industrially applicable in the broadest term if used or utilised in such fields as agriculture, fisheries, handicrafts and services.

    Competent Authority Granting Patent Registration in the UAE

    The Ministry of Economy or the MOE is the competent government authority that controls and regulates the process of patent registration in the UAE. By registering a patent in the UAE, an inventor or innovator can safeguard their patented innovation from any patty who attempts to use or misuses it. The patent is considered as a deed of protection issued by the UAE Ministry of Economy to an original inventor. Inventors can avail the best patent registration services in Dubai, UAE to protect their innovations.

    Documents Required for Filing a Patent Registration in the UAE

    1. A power of attorney duly legalized
    2. If the applicant is a company, a duly legalized extract from the Commercial Register or the Memorandum of Association must be presented
    3. A copy of the English specification and claims with its Arabic translation
    4. A set of drawings related to the invention
    5. An abstract of the invention
    6. A duly legalized deed of assignment signed by the inventor, in case the applicant is not the inventor
    7. A certified copy of the application that shows the filing date, number and country

    Major Steps in Registering A Patent in the UAE 

    To file a patent in the UAE, the applicants need to navigate a series of steps associated with the process. The original application should be accompanied by a specific set of documents and other requirements. The following are the major steps in filing a patent application in the UAE:

    1. File the Application 

    The inventors need to file the application to the International Centre for Patent Registration (ICPR) under the Ministry of Economy. Patent registration agents in Dubai perform this process on behalf of the applicants.

    2. Submit the Documents 

    The documents required for patent registration in the UAE include the application form, description and all the other documents mentioned in this article. Furthermore, detailed descriptions of the idea, any drawings and bibliographic details should be submitted. The MoE will examine the application and in case any document is missing, the applicants will get 90 days to submit them again.

    3. Make the Payment 

    The cost of filing a patent registration in the UAE may differ for individuals and companies. The patent registration agents in the UAE can update the applicants about the cost of filing.

    4. Wait for Examination and Final Granting of the Application 

    The process of receiving a patent is quite lengthy, as it requires formal and extensive examination of concepts and innovations. The entire process can take up to a month to complete.

    5. Granting Patent Status 

    If everything is okay, the patent grant will be published and distributed in the Industrial Property Publication and the UAE’s Official Gazette until the date it has been authorised. Once this has been done, the now will start an investigation to determine the patent grant conforms with federal rules of the statute and that the innovation or method is innovative, original, and serve its industrial purpose. A granted patent is valid for 20 years counting from the official date of filing. However, patent terms after that period can’t be extended.

    Avail the Best Patent Registration Services in Dubai, UAE 

    Scientific innovations are the backbone of our industry and they must be protected through patent registration in the UAE. Innovators or inventors across the world may be researching similar scientific subjects, projects or ideas. This means the invention of a scientist in the UAE can be similar to that of a big corporation in the United States or Israel. The critical thing here is who obtained the patent protection first.

    The UAE’s patent protection regime is strong but involves a series of complex steps. However, the assistance of the best patent registration agents in Dubai such as Jitendra Intellectual Property (JIP) will come in handy for the inventors. JIP has a team of patent advisers in Dubai who can help the innovators with drafting the documents and submitting them without any error to the MoE.

    Menu