迪拜以及整个阿联酋地区的产品注册

阿联酋市场上所有产品进口和制造有严格管控,包括在迪拜进行注册的产品,阿联酋在这程序中属于关键一环。迪拜的产品注册程序禁止可能危及迪拜民众的安全、健康和卫生的假冒产品入境,确保了消费者的安全。

阿联酋当局规定,无论是化妆品、食品还是与健康有关的产品,都应按照规定在各自酋长国的市政当局注册。迪拜和阿联酋都禁止生产、进口、出口和销售未按规定注册的个人护理用品、食品、化妆品和医药产品。

什么是产品注册?

阿联酋迪拜的产品注册具有法律强制性,目的是使所有产品的进口、制造和促销规范化。每个酋长国的直辖市当局是登记产品的主管机关,进口商和当地制造商有义务去进行产品登记流程。产品注册过程确保产品标签向消费者传达所有必要的信息。阿联酋迪拜的产品注册使政府能够评估产品的制造商或进口商是否符合消费者安全标准。阿布扎比、迪拜、沙迦、阿杰曼、乌姆古温、哈伊马角和富贾伊拉7个酋长国的产品注册程序相同。

快速查询

    请验证您是人类,选择

    迪拜地区产品注册的重要问题

    迪拜政府以及每个酋长国的政府通过强制注册程序控制进入阿联酋市场的产品,以确保假冒或有害产品无法交易。迪拜政府对产品进行随机质量抽查,以确保消费者的安全受到保护。迪拜当局会为已登记产品颁发证书,在货物过关时可能会要求出示证书。

    谁应该在阿联酋迪拜申请产品注册?

    a 当地制造商

    在阿联酋境内生产食品、化妆品或任何其他产品的公司必须在迪拜政府注册其产品。当地制造商必须联系消费品安全部门,以确保其产品完成相应注册。建议公司代表在货物进入阿联酋市场之前确保其产品已获得相应注册证书。

    b 产品进口商

    在海外市场生产产品的公司需要在迪拜政府注册才能进入迪拜市场。公司代表必须确保产品在运抵阿联酋迪拜之前完成相应产品注册。

    迪拜地区产品注册流程

    迪拜市和阿联酋其他市注册产品的过程是一致的。企业必须在颁发贸易许可证的同一酋长国的市政当局登记其产品。例如:如果商业许可证是在迪拜酋长国颁发的,则其产品必须在迪拜政府注册。在迪拜市政当局完成注册后,企业可以在阿联酋的所有酋长国分销该产品。

    产品注册过程中另外一件非常关键的事情是,如果同一产品或品牌有不同的尺寸、包装、质量和数量,则需要多次注册。例如:如果ABC糖浆有100毫升和200毫升两种瓶装,则需要根据规格分为两次注册。以下是迪拜市和阿联酋其他市的产品注册流程:

    1. 确保有效许可证

    迪拜政府规定,产品注册可由在本地或迪拜任何自由运营区的公司进行。获得有效许可证是企业获得市政当局处理的产品注册的先决条件。

    2. 在政府登记

    这些公司必须确保拥有有效许可证后在政府登记。企业需要提交产品注册申请,然后启动注册程序并支付注册费。公司代表需要填写每种产品的表格。代表还需要提交一份需要注册的产品的有效标签评估的副本。登记只能在迪拜通过市政当局的网站进行。

    3. 完成注册

    在提交相关文件后,迪拜政府会对提交的文件的有效性进行审查。如果政府确信该产品符合其规定,则该产品将被注册,并自动生成电子注册证书。注册有效期为5年。申请人有异议的,应当提出附有有关证明文件的回复。

    必须在阿联酋迪拜注册的产品清单

    • 食品
    • 化妆品
    • 药品

    阿联酋禁止注册的产品清单

    • 麻醉药品
    • 槟榔叶
    • 以色列制品
    • 电子烟
    • 与赌博有关的产品

    限制性货物清单

    • 酒精饮品
    • 原石
    • 媒体相关产品
    • 核能相关产品

    阿联酋迪拜的产品注册服务

    Jitendra Intellectual Property(JIP)是阿联酋迪拜领先的知识产权服务提供商,为当地制造商和进口商在阿联酋迪拜市和其他市提供产品注册服务。JIP拥有多年的商标注册行业经验,与阿联酋的宗旨一样致力于确保阿联酋市场上没有假冒或有害产品交易。JIP全程指导客户在阿联酋迪拜的产品注册流程,以确保业务符合每个酋长国当局的所有规定。

    JIP帮助公司检查标签是否符合规定,验证产品文件,正规的实验室测试以确保成分检测等。阿联酋经济部要求阿联酋迪拜执行产品注册程序,JIP在阿联酋的商标代理还帮助企业在迪拜进行商标注册。JIP为在阿联酋进行产品交易的所有企业提供全面且持续的支持,从而为其争取市场增长和商业繁荣。

    菜单

Product Registration in Dubai & Across the UAE

The UAE has implemented strict procedures to control and regulate all the imported or manufactured products in the domestic market and product registration in Dubai, UAE is one of the most important processes in this regard. Dubai Product registration ensures consumer safety and put breaks on the import of fake product that may put the safety, health, and hygiene of its population in peril.

The UAE authorities have stipulated the requirement that every product, be it cosmetics, food or health-related should be registered with the Municipality of the respective emirates in compliance with its regulations. Dubai & UAE as a whole prohibits the production, import, export, and marketing of personal care goods, food, cosmetics and medicinal products that are not registered in accordance with the regulations.

What is the Product Registration?

The product registration requirement is made mandatory in Dubai, UAE to streamline the import, manufacturing, and promotion of all products. The Municipality of each emirate is the competent authority with which importers and local manufacturers are obligated to register their products. The product registration process ensures that the label in the products conveys all the necessary information to the consumers. The product registration in Dubai, UAE enables the government to assess whether the manufacturers or importers of the products are complying with consumer safety standards. The process of product registration is the same with all the municipalities in the 7 emirates i.e Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah & Fujairah.

Quick Enquiry

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Plane.

    Important Aspects Regarding Product Registration With Dubai Municipality

    Dubai Municipality, as well as the municipality of each emirate, controls the products entering into the UAE market with a mandatory registration process to ensure that counterfeit or harmful products are not being traded. Dubai Municipality conducts random testing, quality inspections on products to ensure that consumer safety is protected. Dubai Municipality issues a certificate for the products registered with the authority, which may be requested by officials during shipment clearing of the goods.

    Who Should Apply for Product Registration in Dubai, UAE?

    a) Local Manufacturers

    The companies that manufacture food, cosmetics or any other products within the UAE are required to register their products with Dubai Municipality. The local manufacturers must approach the Consumer Products Safety Section to make sure their products are properly registered. The representatives of the company are advised to ensure that their products have received proper certifications before the goods enter the UAE market.

    b) Importers of Products

    The companies that manufacture product in overseas markets are required to register with Dubai Municipality for importing into the Dubai market. It is mandatory for the representatives of the company to ensure that the products are properly registered before the consignment reaches Dubai, UAE.

    Process of Products Registration with Dubai Municipality

    The process of registering the products with Dubai municipality & other municipalities across the emirates is the same. Businesses are required to register their products with the municipality of the same emirates where the trade license is been issued. For example: If the trade license of business is issued in the emirate of Dubai, its products are required to be registered with Dubai Municipality. After getting the registration done by Dubai Municipality, the business can distribute its products across all the emirates in the UAE.

    Another thing that is very crucial in the process of product registration is that the same product or brand is required to be registered multiple times if it is available in different sizes, packaging, quality & quantity. For example: if the ABC syrup is available in 100 ml & 200 ml bottles, it is required to be registered multiple times based on the quantity. Below is the product registration process with Dubai Municipality & other municipalities in the UAE:

    1. Ensure Valid License

    Dubai Municipality mandates that the product registration can be performed by the companies operating in the mainland or in any free zones in Dubai. The availability of a valid license is a prerequisite for the businesses to get their product registration processed by the Municipality.

    2. Register with the Municipality

    The companies are required to register with the Municipality after ensuring that they have a valid license. The businesses need to submit a Products Registration Service Application to start the procedure and pay the registration fees. The company representative is required to fill the form for each product. The representative is also required to submit a copy of a valid label assessment of the product that that needs to be registered. The registration can be performed online only in Dubai through the website of the Municipality.

    3. Completion of Registration

    After submitting the relevant documents, Dubai Municipality will review the application and validity of the submitted documents. If the Municipality is convinced that the product is in compliance with its regulations, then the product will be registered and an electronic registration certificate will be automatically generated. The validity of the registration is for 5 years. In the event of any objections, the applicant should provide a reply to it with relevant supporting documents.

    List of Products that must be Registered in Dubai, UAE

    List of Products that are banned in the UAE

    • Narcotic Drugs
    • Betel Leaves
    • Goods made in Israel
    • E-Cigarettes
    • Gambling-related products

    List of Goods that are tagged with Restrictive Status

    • Alcoholic Beverages
    • Rough Diamonds
    • Media-related products
    • Products related to Nuclear Energy

    Product Registration Services in Dubai, UAE

    Jitendra Intellectual Property (JIP) is not only the leading Intellectual Property service provider in Dubai, UAE but JIP is also helping local manufacturers and importers to register their products with Dubai Municipality & other municipality bodies in the UAE. With years of experience in the trademark registration industry, JIP shares the UAE’s commitment to ensuring that no fake or harmful products are being traded in the UAE market. JIP guides its clients in every step of product registration in Dubai, UAE to ensure that the businesses comply with all the stipulated requirements and regulations of the Municipality of each emirate.

    JIP help the companies in checking the label for compliance with the regulations, verifying the documentation of products, ensuring the proper conduct of the laboratory test to check the ingredients etc. JIP’s trademark agents in the UAE also help businesses in trademark registration in Dubai, UAE with the Ministry of Economy which is one of the requirements to start the product registration in Dubai, UAE.  JIP offers full-fledged and continuous support to all the businesses who are trading their products in the UAE, thereby playing a role in their growth and business prosperity

    Menu