Trademark Registration in OAPI Countries

Trademark Registration Requirements in OAPI Countries

The states members to the OAPI are Benin, Burkina-Faso, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Ivory Coast, Mali, Mauritania, Nigeria, Senegal, Union of Comoros and Togo.


  1. Trademark in PDF format.
  2. Goods/Services
  3. Scanned copy Certificate of Incorporation.
  4. Scanned copy of Passport of the Authorized Signatory.
  5. Simple signed Power of Attorney.

If you need additional assistance or have any questions, please contact the following:

Email :
Tel : +971 4 3438022

World Trademark Registration Requirements